East Richland County Public Service District

Main Phone: 803.788.1570

24 Hour Emergency: 803.788.6351

24 Hour Payment: 803.728.3286

Fax Number: 803.736.5399

Our Team

Commissioners

ERCPSD is a public, nonprofit organization created by the South Carolina legislature. We are governed by a Board of Commissioners consisting of five members, who have been recommended by Richland County and appointed by the Governor of South Carolina. For Commissioners meeting dates, click here.

Commissioner #1

John Hudgens
Chairman
JHHudgens13@yahoo.com
Term Commencing: July 31, 2014
Term Expiration: July 31, 2019

Commissioner #2

Phyllis Beighley
Vice Chairman
beighley4@gmail.com
Term Commencing: July 30, 2013
Term Expiration: July 30, 2018

Commissioner #3

William Hancock
whancock@tbgcpas.com
Term Commencing: June 19, 2012
Term Expiration: September 18, 2017

Commissioner #4

Yves Naar
ynaar@aol.com
Term Commencing: July 29, 2010
Term Expiration: July 29, 2020

Commissioner #5

Catherine Cook
cathyscook@aol.com
Term Commencing: February 12, 2016
Term Expiration: June 6, 2020

 

Administrative Office Staff

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia SC 29223
Main Number: (803) 788-1570

Larry Brazell
Executive Director
lbrazell@ercpsd.net
EXT 6010

Greg Davis
Commercial Accounts
gdavis@ercpsd.net
EXT 6008

Kim Tindal, CPA
Director Of Finance
ktindal@ercpsd.net
EXT 6003

Ed Schooler, PE
Director Of Administration
eschooler@ercpsd.net
EXT 6007

Shanette Miller
Administrative Assistant
smiller@ercpsd.net
EXT 6002

Donnie Way, PE
Engineer
dway@ercpsd.net
EXT 6009

Jennifer Tart
Residential Accounts
jtart@ercpsd.net
EXT 6000

Danny Holland
Grease Trap Inspector
dholland@ercpsd.net
EXT 6006

 

Maintenance Staff

Location: 704 Ross Road, Columbia SC 29223
Main Number: (803) 788-6351

Jack Morin
Superintendent
jmorin@ercpsd.net
EXT 6013

Jeremy Coley
Asst. Superintendent
jcoley@ercpsd.net
EXT 6014

John Pate
Dispatch
jpate@ercpsd.net
EXT 6014

Charley Hunt
Mechanic
chunt@ercpsd.net
EXT 6016

Ricky Fetner
GIS
rfetner@ercpsd.net
EXT 6012

 

Treatment Plant

Location: 1050 Whitehouse Road, Columbia SC 29209
Main Number:
(803) 776-4374
Fax Number:
(803) 776-4379

Bobby Tillman
Superintendent
ercpsdbmt@aol.com

Privacy Statement | Login

© by East Richland County Public Service District. All Rights Reserved.

Website by HLJ Creative